Show All Tracks, Routes or Waypoints in "Saved" List

When tracks, routes and/or waypoints are organized into folders, you can choose whether or not they are still visible in the Saved list .

1. Open the Saved list

2. Tap the "Export" button in the top right corner of the screen.

3. Tap "Show All"



If your tracks are already set to show all, you will see the option to "Hide Filed Items"

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.